Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

171 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff was very welcoming, attentive and answered all my questions.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. J is great at what he does and makes sure I’m comfortable the entire time.
Siena T.
Submitted 01/22/19
My daughter said she enjoyed the visit because it was quick. My son was less impressed, because he was disappointed in the goodies (stickers) that were given after his cleaning. As a parent, I thought our first visit seemed rushed, probably because it was near the end of the day and the office was a bit behind schedule; although all staff were courteous and polite.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Your office has a great energy. The staff is professional, attentive and incredibly welcoming. This was my first visit and I felt like I was in great hands. Thank you! Personally, I don't hate going to the dentist. I know some people do. However, if I did, this is the dentist and office I would hope to find. Regards, Stephanie W.
Robin O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always professional and very thorough.
Devon H.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was completely satisfied and made to feel as they truely cared
Lynn M.
Submitted 01/08/19
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I love the Dentist!!!!!!! Dr. Mirabile relieved my pain and gave me my smile back. I am looking forward to my future appointments ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Office staff is excellent as well
Holly A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Jay and the crew really pulled through for me yet again! He fixed a broken tooth, which is now good as new!! I’m so happy!!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/21/18
The Doctor gets it done... Thanks Dr. J
Abdolreza R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Awesome team of fun and comic group of dental care professionals make the appointment a pleasent visit.
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/11/18
I love my dentist! I can’t say enough about this dentist and this place. He’s just the best- caring, trustworthy, and all around a great person! Highly recommend him!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr J. Mirabile is unbelievable and his assistants . I hate pain and needles, they made me feel comfortable once I sat in the chair, got pass the injections and Wow my teeth are great ,I always get compliments. I owe these guys for the new confidence they have given me ,Thanks Dr J !!
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I absolutely love my dentist- Dr. Jason. He has always been punctual with my appointments, never bullshits me. Best dental experience I’ve had in many years. I’m sad to be moving out of state, and will miss this office and the team when I go. Thanks for everything!
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very professional, down to earth, honest, knowledgeable, excellent costumer service and carding.
Tess S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone at office was very friendly and welcoming. This was my first time here. I was super nervous and it probably showed but no one made me feel weird about it. I've been avoiding dental work for a while, but am so relieved I found this business. Dr. Mirabile was professional and made me feel comfortable and safe, which for me is rare at a dentist office! He was super polite and talkative which made the dental work go by very quickly. Usually I'm whimpering and embarassed but I felt like he was really making an extra effort to keep me calm. The dental work itself went by very quickly as well. I noticed the other patients in waiting room or coming out of their dental treatments were very relaxed and happy. It seems like the staff were enjoying working as well, which you can feel as a patient. It really makes a difference!
Nika D.
Submitted 11/15/18
I took my 5 years old daughter there and it was a great experience. Definitely recommend them
John N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Mirabile is simply awesome. He’s the best dentist in Los Angeles in my opinion
Joshua H.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very enjoyable visit and honestly thought I would never say that after visiting the dentist but the whole team was really nice and professional thank your for the level of professionalism you provide
Quintella B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The dentist is very skilled and was able to navigate through complex procedures quickly!
Grant L.
Submitted 10/24/18
This is a great office! They keep everything relaxed and fun. It makes going to the dentist super easy.