Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

303 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/20
I never use to like going to the dentist until I went here. Very nice and knowledgeable people. Always a great experience!
Marianna I.
Submitted 06/26/20
Now I don’t hate the dentist anymore!!!
Alexander M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I love the professional service and the friendly people
Camerino B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Once I was taken back to be seen the visit went really fast! I know they were slammed the day I went it but once in it was quick and easy and painless! I always hate taking x-rays and my hygienist was so fast! Dr. Mirabile was super nice and friendly and personable! You could tell he knows his patients really well and has a good relationship with them. Everyone seemed happy and fun! I’ll be back!
George B.
Submitted 06/02/20
The entire group is great, relaxed and proficient, I always feel confident that I'm in the right place to get what I need done in a relaxed and caring manner. Dr. Mirabile is the best.
William M.
Submitted 05/23/20
DR. FEEL GOOD! EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, MINDSET, EXPERIENCE!! A DEFINITE CHAMPION DENTIST! I APPRECIATE HAVING HIM AS MY DENTIST
Camerino B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very good service
Justin B.
Submitted 05/15/20
All great work Thank you
Constance W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent Dentist.
Kristen L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Amazing and Quick Care.
Shaunta M.
Submitted 05/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to visit the dentist. I’ve been a patient for 9 years. I will never try another dentist ever.
Kara K.
Submitted 05/01/20
This is the New "In and Out"! Fast, great service. Got an amazing deep cleaning. It was like a car wash for my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Jason and his friendly staff for the seamless appointment. Highly recommend this place:)
Lucile B.
Submitted 04/20/20
It makes such a wonderful difference to go for a dental appointment and know that your dentist will give you their best effort. Hating the dentist no longer possible if it is Dr. Mirabile. He is efficient, pragmatic, competant and honest. I was terrified to see a new dentist and within minutes of meeting him, I was not scared. I do not trust people very easily and I totally trust him. I am so lucky to have found a dentist who is definitely one of the good guys. Dr Mirabile-and his entire staff- create an atmosphere where any uncertainty you have when you walk in the door is replaced with the feeling that you matter. Going to the dentist doesn't get better than this.
Justin C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. J he always reassures me that he's going to do his best to make sure that I'm good at all times and if there is an issue he will do whatever he can to resolve it. I recommend Dr. J to all my friends. You should top! Thanks Dr. J for your incredible dedication and work!
Fredrick J.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was great, the staff was very understanding to my situation and worked with me.
G P.
Submitted 04/11/20
First rate ... 5 star care ... He helped me and worked with me immediately. No joke. This guy and his crew are awesome.!!!!
Bertram B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr.M! Clear Correct had to be readjusted for a renegade tooth that didn’t move the way it should have. No hassles, no extra cost, no impatience! Great reliable people to work with.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Love this dentist! Always such attentive care and super accommodating. Thank you for rescuing my smile today :)
David A.
Submitted 04/03/20
He is the greatest the best, I can smile again. Thanks