Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The most brilliant, compassionate dentist EVER!!! Not only did Dr. Jason do exemplary work on my bridge and veneer replacement, but he saved my pocketbook as well. Forever grateful to him. I’ll be back!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Always very professional, friendly and the team is efficient. Thank you!
Rosalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Mirabile is deeply caring and kind. I felt that the work done was very good.
Mei Kuen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. J and his staff were a good experience. I was concerned about pain and sensitivity and have a low grade fear of all dental treatments. I'm happy to say the root canal was a surprisingly quick and very comfortable, pain free experience. Only Dr. J introduced himself though. It would have been nice to know the names of everyone else who were working on my teeth and what their roles were for context. However, they were all very pleasant and put a nervous nelly at ease.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. J is the best!!!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Nice place to get your work done Pleasant dentist and efficient staff for everything you need I hope the things I need go as smooth as the visits I've already had done. Thank you guys.
Rupali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Attentive, welcoming and the sweetest people across board.
Edwin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
By far the best service, everybody is very nice and friendly. A very good environment. This was my first time at this location and will most definitely come back and continue to come back. I highly recommend anybody to come here
Benyamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Very perfessional. Very compassionate.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I LOVE coming to the dentist when it involves coming here. The whole staff is welcoming, explains everything that they are going to do- prior to and during the procedure, and leave with you a great smile on your face! Thank you!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Great team
Daphne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Love you guys .
Christopher P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
My visit was fine, thx. Kenny did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Maybe the best cleaning I've ever had. Thanks, Kenny. Only 4 stars because my missing filling didn't get filled again. But will be done next week
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great staff and experience all around!
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. J is the best
Wade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Was a great experience all around just wish I coyld of stayed long enough to return thanks for everything they are all great people and professional
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
An absolutely great experience from the front desk to the best Dentist ever— really caring and great at his job!!! Thank you!!
Brad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Comfortable check-in. Julie did a great cleaning, and it’s ALWAYS great to see Doc
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very caring person—— will always come here—- ALL the people in the office are so kind and the assistant’s and the Dentist are THE BEST——- EVER!!!!!!