Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

303 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had a terrific experience. I highly recommend Dr. Mirabile and his staff!
Fernando D.
Submitted 10/14/20
It's aways fast and effective. Great staff!
Lucca D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Taking my kids to this dentist is always a great experience. Everyone at the office is so friendly and relatable. Dr Jay is excellent
Paul N.
Submitted 10/08/20
Safe, kind,Professional No PAIN
Vickie J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr J actually makes it fun going to the dentist!
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/22/20
The BEST , honest , funny and sweetest dentist ever!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent Service from the entrance/front desk..to the teeth deep cleaning..Dr Jason came in after to set a follow up..they were quick .but detailed..Last, It's SUPER CLEAN, & Sanitized.... Kimberly Pharr
Bertram B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Amazing experience as usual. No other dentist I’ve had was this committed, accommodating, and competent.
Logan M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Clean Office and amazing staff. Great Dentist!
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great, professional, and friendly staff.
Marianna I.
Submitted 08/15/20
stress free and quick!
Kirk J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thank you Dr. J for seeing me on short notice, and thank you for a painless root canal. KJ
Andrew S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great guy and great staff!
Stacey L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Despite my insurance company mishap. Dr. Mirabel was: kind, understanding and professional. I highly recommend him at ihatethedentist.com
Bridgette M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. M is always friendly, accommodating, communicates well, is concerned with your needs, and responds efficiently to your specific dental desires. His staff are personable, friendly, funny, and work as a team to provide excellent service. I would recommend their services to anyone who is in need of great care with minimal downtime and NO STRESS! Positive vibes and professional environment. Coming to this office has been the BEST dental experience of my life.
Erika M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing! Thank you!
Wendy Y.
Submitted 07/21/20
It is always a great time when going to Dr. Mirabile. He has a great energy and makes you feel like a friend. I am always relaxed. Even when the drills are singing loudly!! I’ve been going to him for about 10 years now. I have moved a few times further away from Santa Monica but I will never change dentists. He’s too good and special.
Bertram B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Incredibly reliable team. Always there, always in good spirits, and always doing the best I could ask for
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/18/20
I could not have asked for more then the whole experience provided. From scheduling to exceptional dental work to the attitudes off the people who work there, it far exceeded my expectations.
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff. The best cleaning and dental experience I've ever had.