Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

216 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent in all areas! From the first visit everyone treated me like friends & family. Sure , we all “hate the dentist” , but this team is the “EXCEPTION to the RULE”. Thanks Mike D.
Diego F.
Submitted 11/05/19
It’s always a pleasure and I feel like home every time I walk in at I hate the dentist studio! Great atmosphere and everyone super professional ready to give you the best advice and services! Thanks guys! Love you
Lois A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Another wonderful visit with a great, kind and caring dental team! A big thank you for all you do!
G B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Awesome with a capital A!
Lee M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Superb.
Ryan O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Mirable is a genius. His work on my smile has given me self-confidence. Thank You!
Bella O.
Submitted 10/13/19
Our experience to Dr J’s office is always pleasant. The staff there is very kind and helpful.
Joel K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent service. Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Candy R.
Submitted 09/29/19
I Love Dr J and his Staff is Great!
Christina W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent service had my teeth cleaned the girl did a great job. Doctor was very nice and you can tell he enjoys his job. I would definitely recommend
Rosalie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy to relate to and good at explaining the what's, why's, and how-to-do's of the issue.
Ryan O.
Submitted 09/22/19
Doctor Mirabile is an extraordinary dentist; I cannot recommend him and his staff (shout-out to Claudia!) strongly enough. Thank you :-)
Alyson W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Jason always has his client’s best interest! I was in an out in no time.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I need a second opinion and he was very honest about it. Everyone was making me feel welcome
Silvia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I hate the dentist made me love the dentist lol. Dr Jason is so nice! The staff is very professional and you are in and out of visit quick. I highly recommend this dental care place!!!
Phillip W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a very pleasant experience
Shyrelle K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great cleaning!
Sherali L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasantly surprised!
Yaniv B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Fast treatment, The doctor was nice and explained everything before he did it. I would definitely come back again for any treatment that I will need in the future.
Mario S.
Submitted 08/21/19
he is awesome with kids! great visit