Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

216 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Love coming into the office, everyone is always so welcoming and professional. They treat you like family and that’s really important, Dr, Jason and the staff are incredible!! By far the best dentist!
Sam K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Highly experienced dental staff. All eagerly & kindly provided care for me. I definitely speak highly of this office of Dr. Mirible.Jason. Receptionist & Hygienist explained everything to me before doing any work on my teeth. I am very grateful of this relationship & recommend all whom I care for their teeth in all expertise. Thank you very much & God Bless You.
John S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent work; excellent service!!
Shakia S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone is SO nice! I know that I am in good hands here!
Monica G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Jason should rename his practice “Ilovethedentist” :) The front desk staff and the dental assistants are super nice and Dr. Jason’s energy is contagious. He is like the quarterback of dentists, always moving, rallying up the troops and making sure everyone’s being taken care of. Even if he has bad news he makes it sound like good news. Everyone hates going to the dentist, but Dr. Jason is unlike other dentists. This is my third year with him and I wish I had found him sooner... would’ve saved myself some teeth and grief.
James K.
Submitted 01/09/20
If I had to choose 3 words to describe Dr M, they would probably wonderful, wonderful and wonderful! My 6 year old has been seeing him for over a year now and actually gets excited to go to an appointment. Who gets excited or looks forward to going to the dentist?? Not many people, let alone kids. That says it all. I was so impressed that I am now a patient of his too. Thanks Dr M!!
Sasha A.
Submitted 01/08/20
I truly hated going to the Dentist in the past. my First visit 8 years ago with Dr Jay changed my opinion on getting any oral treatment. I once had two root canals and a cleaning in two days from him. I didn’t feel pain or anything. If you hate going to the dentist like you hate bills. This is the place for you. My friends and family all go here. Please try them out!!! The staff is great the service is professional and stellar. Shaunta
Ali P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Mirabile and his team are amazing. He explained everything to you each time with details. He recommended you the preventative plan. His dental assistants deep clean your teeth you never had before. Strongly recommend everyone who care about their teeth.
Fredrick J.
Submitted 01/03/20
I really felt comfortable, very personal, loved it
Cary H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Easy and fast
Jacquie D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am a chicken when it comes to the Dentist I will cry just getting X-rays I LOVE this office the Dr and staff made me feel so special I’m looking forward to my next appt Absolutely the best customer service
Alexandra N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always the best. Dr.Mirabelle has the best energy and sincerely cares. And I had Julie cleaning my teeth, she is outstanding and very personable..I Love going to this practice.
George C.
Submitted 12/14/19
If you need a dentist, Dr. J is the man to see! Trustworthy and highly recommended!
Tony D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr J is Great ! Fun and professional. Easy in and out done...
Tanzy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jason is the best dentist ever. I am very afraid of the dentist and needed dental care extremely bad. Dr. J took very good care of my dental needs and made me feel very comfortable his whole staff is amazing i will never go to any other dentist he is the best.
Yakov T.
Submitted 12/07/19
As usual highly professional, respectful, timely and emotionally supportive.
Ryan O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Mirabile is an exceptional dentist, and it is through his hard work and expertise that I am rebuilding my smile as well as my self-confidence. This is a shout-out not only to Dr. Mirabile, but to his entire staff. They're amazing. Pound sign and hashtag GRATITUDE.
Piero D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great people: friendly and professional. Jadon can be inspiring to non related teethe subject. Yuly (who did the cleaning) is phenomenal and thorough.
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/05/19
First visit. Got in quickly for a chipped tooth. Professional office team & great dental work. Scheduled a cleaning after the holidays.
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Mirabile is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. I had to get a root canal last minute and he got me in immediately and did the procedure and I instantly felt so much better. I've had a couple other root canals in the past, but no other dentist has been as quick, painless, and easy to work with as Dr. Mirabile. Don't hesitate for a second to see him. He's great!