Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I am going to re-name to: Ilovethedentist. the office is kind, friendly, and professional. I had a great experience. I have not been to a dentist in a while, because of fear of other dental experiences. I am looking forward to my next appointment. Dr Jason Mirabile is the best.
Lucca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Always friendly and real. Our whole family enjoys going to the dentist (odd but true)
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I always have a great experience. Everyone is kind and professional.
Gabriel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
All staff including Dr Jason were incredibly kind and reassuring when presented with my dental concerns. I was very impressed by Jasons demeanor and how personable he was. I felt comfortable almost immediately and also didn’t experience any wait time whatsoever. I had a simple checkup/cleaning that went smoothly and was timely. Definitely will go back. They seem to have things really dialed
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Best office and dentist. Love them. Been going 3-4 years now and they are so thorough yet low-key. Dr M is so kind and generous and good at what he does!
Shaghayegh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great place, great people, very trustworthy. I have been to so many dentists that want to lie and sell me a bunch of treatments, but that has never happened here.
Laryssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always great :))
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Exceptional team and quality of care!
Rafi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great dentist
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Jason is a great dentist and above all, a great listener. No one likes it when someone peers into their mouth and with Jason I am always at ease when under his care.
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I saw Dr Jason Mirabile on emergency on a Saturday. Although the office was bustling I only had to wait for 30min. The staff couldn’t have been nicer. I have a terrible fear of dentists, but Jason made me feel at ease immediately. He took the time to explain the issues and his recommendations for an immediate solution and a long term plan. He’s a straight shooter and very funny too! He will be my family dentist moving forward and I can’t recommend him enough.
Sharwin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
What a guy. Funny, charismatic, and just a good dude. HONEST dentist which cannot be taken for granted. Do yourself a favor and change your dentist to this guy!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very humorous and has an amazing heart. I always enjoy coming to see such an amazing staff team work together to help people smile. They get along great with each other. I get a lot of positive energy from this group of people. *virtual hugs*
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Happy!
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a great experience.
Andria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and great service provided. Great with time too.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
This place came highly recommended by 2 of my closest friends. First time using this dentist for my cleaning and check up. Great service, honest and very friendly staff. They took really good care of me. I can see why my friends love this place!
Georgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Jason is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and takes the fear away from you. He is super professional and I will recommend him.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Jason always turns my tense/scared mood into laughter and never leaves me in pain! I have recommended my family and they have recommended friends. If you are looking for a new dentist I would say try Dr.Jason!
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome every time I go!