Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I love this dental office! Jason his lovely wife and staff are awesome! Very welcoming! I love the fact that I see people like me working there! Representation matters( Tamica) keep making us all smile
Tanisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Went in for emergency appointment he was very helpful and made me feel at ease took care of me right away!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The most kind-hearted man that I've probably ever met. Great with kids, great sense of humor. I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist before!
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great as always
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Staff and Office Manager. Painless and pleasant procedure!!
Biruke A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great and quick!
Nicola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly and efficient
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
My procedure today was exemplary. Dr. J is the best.
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing service and very nice people
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Mirabile is the best.He will tell you what the price is before he does anything.Tje staff are friendly and helpful.I have been going here for over 2 years.Best dentist ever.Even if you have to travel to get here.Worth the drive.
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast Efficient and great personality I felt very comfortable
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Never had any issues with Dr. Jason!
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Joe is Awesome!
Damuer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The best dentist…EVER. I highly recommend Dr. J. I hate the dentist but I love this office.
Semaj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I think he’s a great dentist I’ve been going to him since I was a kid I like that he’s a cool dentist
Tanisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
He is very attentive when you have an appointment your see at your scheduled appointment time
Benjamin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Love this dentist! Dr. J gives it to you straight! They are professional, caring, and like to have fun… I mean for all the work they put it you have to show your smile. It’s kinda the rules!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
As always, a pleasant experience. Maria was especially helpful.
Larisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you, very much
Monique L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Thé explanation was very clear. Now I will think about the financial. I will let you know soon.