Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

303 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharwin T.
Submitted 11/19/21
What a guy. Funny, charismatic, and just a good dude. HONEST dentist which cannot be taken for granted. Do yourself a favor and change your dentist to this guy!
Amber M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very humorous and has an amazing heart. I always enjoy coming to see such an amazing staff team work together to help people smile. They get along great with each other. I get a lot of positive energy from this group of people. *virtual hugs*
Mary G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Happy!
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a great experience.
Andria M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and great service provided. Great with time too.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/03/21
This place came highly recommended by 2 of my closest friends. First time using this dentist for my cleaning and check up. Great service, honest and very friendly staff. They took really good care of me. I can see why my friends love this place!
Georgina R.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Jason is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and takes the fear away from you. He is super professional and I will recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Jason always turns my tense/scared mood into laughter and never leaves me in pain! I have recommended my family and they have recommended friends. If you are looking for a new dentist I would say try Dr.Jason!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome every time I go!
Sharad M.
Submitted 10/06/21
My cleaning work was done quickly. Courteous staff. Jason is very helpful.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/30/21
I would like to thank Dr. Mirabile and staff for such a great job. I had went in on a emergency visit, they all took really good care of me. Since I do Hate The Dentist they did all that they could to keep me relaxed and worked fast and efficiently. By all means the best dentist I have ever been too. Thank you once again!!
Madeline S.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have a lot of dental fear and issues but Dr. Mirabile and the whole staff put me at ease. They are so kind, friendly and funny. I’ve been to so many dentists in LA and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend this team!
Louis R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great Experience!!!
Bernice B.
Submitted 09/11/21
I experienced something called bone squirt's for the first time. My service with Dr. Jay is always satisfying and I've been a patient of his for over 20 years. I couldn't recommend a better place. He has assisted my family for three generations.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I love the service there and it’s comfortable and I love the staff . I always hated going to the dentist but this office makes my visits very pleasant
Gary L.
Submitted 08/22/21
As always Dr. J was on point in addressing my prescribed treatment ...
Tara T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional, friendly, and kind, all the earmarks I look for in a good dentist. No anxiety or pain, all great things when you have super sensitive teeth. No matter where I live in LA I will always come to Dr. Mirabile!
Nadeze C.
Submitted 08/19/21
I know Jason Dr. Jaison for over 10 years I adore him I love him he’s amazing he’s the best he is professional he’s efficient he is good he’s funny I really do love him I would recommend him to anyone and everyone as I have done and I just love him I am very very happy with my dentist
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Best cleaning I've ever had done, hands down! I was amazed at how friendly and efficient the entire office experience was. Thank you for easing my dentist anxieties! Happy to say I've finally found my go-to dentist after 6 years in Los Angeles. Wish I had found this team sooner!
Bertram B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Fast, friendly, and flexible. This is your textbook 3F customer satisfaction dentist.