Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I hate the dentist but this visit made me very comfortable!!!
Guillermina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Best attention
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The doctor was friendly and efficient. More importantly, he fixed my appliance, assessed my jaw pain, and referred me to a specialist, explaining clearly what could be done to fix the problem. A++
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very knowledgeable and a very easy appointment.
Fermin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excelente
Fermin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good experince
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Mirabile is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very happy with the staff / Dr. And all in all everything—- will come back every time.
Eileen S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
As it always is Dr at Mirabile, Fine and dandy!
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great time going into the dentist! From the front desk to Dr. J being super calm and friendly. Thank you!
Christiane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
quick and painless
Jibril R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor J … Is the BEST! There’s no other dental care that’s feels like home. Everytime I go , the incredible staff makes me feel right at home. Doctor J really cares for his patients. He is the most funniest guy you’ll ever meet. And with the music, feels more like a social club. Never thought i’d actually like going to the dentist
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He’s the man! I love Jason!
Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent experience. Fast and efficient!
Anastassiya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
This doctor you can trust. I had a good experience there, this is my second year with this doctor.
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. J. He is courteous, fun to talk to, and sensitive to your needs! Staff is great too!
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I was happy to have my porcelain Veneer reglued for the eight time. However, I did not appreciate the tall older dentist touching my tooth & telling me to have a root canal. I can not tolerate any more foreign materials to my immune system. I am allergic to Penicillin. I am 66 years old
Cary H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I came in a for a regular which was done professionally and really good. i was happy till the another dayplayer Dentist came in and told me that i need to replace all my 3 crowns even though I had one put in 2019. I was not happy about the news and probably going to wait till tull I get a second opinion. My teeth feel fine and when he notes my gums supposedly was..perhaps that was right after a full hygiene cleaning for the last hour. Of course my gums would be inflamed and bloody. im not going to do any unnecessary procedure. Im over 60 years old.
Carmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I recommend all my friends and family ! I love the staff. When I'm having a tooth ache they always get me in !
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente
Christian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Amazing!