Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

303 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Never had any issues with Dr. Jason!
Brittany F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Joe is Awesome!
Damuer L.
Submitted 02/25/22
The best dentist…EVER. I highly recommend Dr. J. I hate the dentist but I love this office.
Semaj M.
Submitted 02/20/22
I think he’s a great dentist I’ve been going to him since I was a kid I like that he’s a cool dentist
Tanisha N.
Submitted 02/20/22
He is very attentive when you have an appointment your see at your scheduled appointment time
Benjamin E.
Submitted 02/18/22
Love this dentist! Dr. J gives it to you straight! They are professional, caring, and like to have fun… I mean for all the work they put it you have to show your smile. It’s kinda the rules!
Laura S.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always, a pleasant experience. Maria was especially helpful.
Larisa S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you, very much
Monique L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Thé explanation was very clear. Now I will think about the financial. I will let you know soon.
Melissa L.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am going to re-name to: Ilovethedentist. the office is kind, friendly, and professional. I had a great experience. I have not been to a dentist in a while, because of fear of other dental experiences. I am looking forward to my next appointment. Dr Jason Mirabile is the best.
Lucca D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always friendly and real. Our whole family enjoys going to the dentist (odd but true)
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/17/21
I always have a great experience. Everyone is kind and professional.
Gabriel W.
Submitted 12/17/21
All staff including Dr Jason were incredibly kind and reassuring when presented with my dental concerns. I was very impressed by Jasons demeanor and how personable he was. I felt comfortable almost immediately and also didn’t experience any wait time whatsoever. I had a simple checkup/cleaning that went smoothly and was timely. Definitely will go back. They seem to have things really dialed
Gabriela S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Best office and dentist. Love them. Been going 3-4 years now and they are so thorough yet low-key. Dr M is so kind and generous and good at what he does!
Shaghayegh E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great place, great people, very trustworthy. I have been to so many dentists that want to lie and sell me a bunch of treatments, but that has never happened here.
Laryssa R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always great :))
Amy C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Exceptional team and quality of care!
Rafi A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great dentist
Danny M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Jason is a great dentist and above all, a great listener. No one likes it when someone peers into their mouth and with Jason I am always at ease when under his care.
Victoria K.
Submitted 12/06/21
I saw Dr Jason Mirabile on emergency on a Saturday. Although the office was bustling I only had to wait for 30min. The staff couldn’t have been nicer. I have a terrible fear of dentists, but Jason made me feel at ease immediately. He took the time to explain the issues and his recommendations for an immediate solution and a long term plan. He’s a straight shooter and very funny too! He will be my family dentist moving forward and I can’t recommend him enough.