Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

171 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara K.
Submitted 05/01/20
This is the New "In and Out"! Fast, great service. Got an amazing deep cleaning. It was like a car wash for my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Jason and his friendly staff for the seamless appointment. Highly recommend this place:)
Lucile B.
Submitted 04/20/20
It makes such a wonderful difference to go for a dental appointment and know that your dentist will give you their best effort. Hating the dentist no longer possible if it is Dr. Mirabile. He is efficient, pragmatic, competant and honest. I was terrified to see a new dentist and within minutes of meeting him, I was not scared. I do not trust people very easily and I totally trust him. I am so lucky to have found a dentist who is definitely one of the good guys. Dr Mirabile-and his entire staff- create an atmosphere where any uncertainty you have when you walk in the door is replaced with the feeling that you matter. Going to the dentist doesn't get better than this.
Justin C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. J he always reassures me that he's going to do his best to make sure that I'm good at all times and if there is an issue he will do whatever he can to resolve it. I recommend Dr. J to all my friends. You should top! Thanks Dr. J for your incredible dedication and work!
Fredrick J.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was great, the staff was very understanding to my situation and worked with me.
G P.
Submitted 04/11/20
First rate ... 5 star care ... He helped me and worked with me immediately. No joke. This guy and his crew are awesome.!!!!
Bertram B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr.M! Clear Correct had to be readjusted for a renegade tooth that didn’t move the way it should have. No hassles, no extra cost, no impatience! Great reliable people to work with.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Love this dentist! Always such attentive care and super accommodating. Thank you for rescuing my smile today :)
David A.
Submitted 04/03/20
He is the greatest the best, I can smile again. Thanks
Anne-Marie C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great dentist!
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Of course the 'numbing' process hurt like hell...but the personalities and professionalism of those working on you, make up for the pain...I don't hate my dentist...!
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/27/20
It's always caring comfort and best dentistry and staff I ever experience.
Cindy H.
Submitted 02/22/20
The best dentist
Sarah D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Every visit is great, glad to hear the business is expanding!
Derek C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Cute Dentist! He can fill my cavity anytime XOXO
Gabriella M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love dr Jason and his entire team!!! Amazing people, great service! My teeth couldn’t look or feel better!
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Love coming into the office, everyone is always so welcoming and professional. They treat you like family and that’s really important, Dr, Jason and the staff are incredible!! By far the best dentist!
Sam K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Highly experienced dental staff. All eagerly & kindly provided care for me. I definitely speak highly of this office of Dr. Mirible.Jason. Receptionist & Hygienist explained everything to me before doing any work on my teeth. I am very grateful of this relationship & recommend all whom I care for their teeth in all expertise. Thank you very much & God Bless You.
John S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent work; excellent service!!
Shakia S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone is SO nice! I know that I am in good hands here!
Monica G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Jason should rename his practice “Ilovethedentist” :) The front desk staff and the dental assistants are super nice and Dr. Jason’s energy is contagious. He is like the quarterback of dentists, always moving, rallying up the troops and making sure everyone’s being taken care of. Even if he has bad news he makes it sound like good news. Everyone hates going to the dentist, but Dr. Jason is unlike other dentists. This is my third year with him and I wish I had found him sooner... would’ve saved myself some teeth and grief.