Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon G.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. J is the best!!!
Paul B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Nice place to get your work done Pleasant dentist and efficient staff for everything you need I hope the things I need go as smooth as the visits I've already had done. Thank you guys.
Rupali S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Attentive, welcoming and the sweetest people across board.
Edwin N.
Submitted 04/23/21
By far the best service, everybody is very nice and friendly. A very good environment. This was my first time at this location and will most definitely come back and continue to come back. I highly recommend anybody to come here
Benyamin S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Heather V.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very perfessional. Very compassionate.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/12/21
I LOVE coming to the dentist when it involves coming here. The whole staff is welcoming, explains everything that they are going to do- prior to and during the procedure, and leave with you a great smile on your face! Thank you!
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great team
Daphne M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love you guys .
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/19/21
My visit was fine, thx. Kenny did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Maybe the best cleaning I've ever had. Thanks, Kenny. Only 4 stars because my missing filling didn't get filled again. But will be done next week
Joshua B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great staff and experience all around!
Alex C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. J is the best
Wade S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Was a great experience all around just wish I coyld of stayed long enough to return thanks for everything they are all great people and professional
Michael U.
Submitted 01/27/21
An absolutely great experience from the front desk to the best Dentist ever— really caring and great at his job!!! Thank you!!
Brad N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Comfortable check-in. Julie did a great cleaning, and it’s ALWAYS great to see Doc
Michael U.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very caring person—— will always come here—- ALL the people in the office are so kind and the assistant’s and the Dentist are THE BEST——- EVER!!!!!!
Abby U.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best dentist ever! In and out. No unnecessary work, no hidden fees. I’ve been going to Dr J for yearssss and I’ve never been disappointed.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Jay and team are friendly and provide excellent care. Highly recommend!
David F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr James is the best. He’s very knowledgeable and competent. Gentile and funny.
Gayle M.
Submitted 12/15/20
This appointment was just to measure. In and out in 10 minutes...No needles... no problem !