Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

303 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/26/22
He’s the man! I love Jason!
Ian R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent experience. Fast and efficient!
Anastassiya B.
Submitted 05/23/22
This doctor you can trust. I had a good experience there, this is my second year with this doctor.
Wayne W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. J. He is courteous, fun to talk to, and sensitive to your needs! Staff is great too!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was happy to have my porcelain Veneer reglued for the eight time. However, I did not appreciate the tall older dentist touching my tooth & telling me to have a root canal. I can not tolerate any more foreign materials to my immune system. I am allergic to Penicillin. I am 66 years old
Cary H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I came in a for a regular which was done professionally and really good. i was happy till the another dayplayer Dentist came in and told me that i need to replace all my 3 crowns even though I had one put in 2019. I was not happy about the news and probably going to wait till tull I get a second opinion. My teeth feel fine and when he notes my gums supposedly was..perhaps that was right after a full hygiene cleaning for the last hour. Of course my gums would be inflamed and bloody. im not going to do any unnecessary procedure. Im over 60 years old.
Carmine R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I recommend all my friends and family ! I love the staff. When I'm having a tooth ache they always get me in !
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente
Christian A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Amazing!
Katherine W.
Submitted 04/29/22
I love this dental office! Jason his lovely wife and staff are awesome! Very welcoming! I love the fact that I see people like me working there! Representation matters( Tamica) keep making us all smile
Tanisha N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Went in for emergency appointment he was very helpful and made me feel at ease took care of me right away!
Amber M.
Submitted 04/22/22
The most kind-hearted man that I've probably ever met. Great with kids, great sense of humor. I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist before!
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great as always
William A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Staff and Office Manager. Painless and pleasant procedure!!
Biruke A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great and quick!
Nicola S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly and efficient
Alexander W.
Submitted 03/21/22
My procedure today was exemplary. Dr. J is the best.
Scott L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing service and very nice people
Kimberly F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Mirabile is the best.He will tell you what the price is before he does anything.Tje staff are friendly and helpful.I have been going here for over 2 years.Best dentist ever.Even if you have to travel to get here.Worth the drive.
Sarah J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast Efficient and great personality I felt very comfortable