Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Great overall experience! Recommended
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I appreciated the professionalism of everyone and the Doctor's candor.
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Very friendly staff.
Devon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Very attentive and friendly...The entire staff makes you feel completely relaxed and safe.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great Dentist and staff ! Not painful like all the Dentist I've been to in the past Thank You !...
Marco I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
He is great!
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Very informative dentist, honest, and great at what he does!
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
I love that you can come in on Saturdays! Great office staff and friendly dental assistant. Jason really knows his stuff as a dentist and his sense of humor keeps me smiling
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
I hate the dentist are the best!!! The Dentist staff are so nice and good about reminding patients of up Coming appointments. I'm always out of there quick!
Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome doctor!
Jeanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Really is a good service, very professional people
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mirabile is professional caring dentist, along with dedicated staffs , Finding a good dentist is not easy I had my experience over the years but finally found my dentist
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr J! You do good work my man...whether yankin’ a tooth, fixing a crack or adding some bling it is always a pleasure to sit in your chair, mwah
Jeanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. J fixed my tooth, was absolutely painless and price was competitive...thanks Doc!
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Best dentist ever!!! Dr. Jason is an absolute professional and I always leave with an improved smile! Look no further for a better dentist.
Riley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Mirable was wonderful! He and the staff were all very friendly, clear, and effective. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. I enjoyed my visit!
Delilah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and easy to get an appointment in my time of pain. The whole time was completely painless. For those who hate the dentist you will leave here with your dental anxiety in check.
Cory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. J is the best ever!!! Great experience!!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
I've never experienced such an terrific Dr. and staff. Energetic and professional, but most importantly... they make you feel good about being there. No shame, no "Oh, that doesn't look good" just "hey, no problem, we'll fix that" - I'll never go anywhere else.
Griffin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
My 10 year old looks forward to going to the dentist. Need I say more? #ihatethedentist is the best