Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Mirabile is an extraordinary dentist, very empathetic and professional. Made me feel very at ease and comfortable before performing a dental procedure without any pain! I highly recommend I Hate The Dentist.
Victor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
The Best!
Chanin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
This team is amazing. They make you feel right at home and are just a delight to be around. No one likes going to the dentist and they do a great job of making your anxiety go away! When people ask for recommendations of a dentist. I tell them they need to run to this place!
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Always great, efficient and caring. Can’t recommend highly enough!!
Sidney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
All my three children love Dr. Jason!
Vitalina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful dentist and staff. Always in and out quickly. Best dental experience our family has had.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff was very friendly....MY DENTIST WAS GREAT..PAIN FREE
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mirabile is an excellent dentist and he’s GREAT with kids. All the staff are highly professional and they make the experience light-hearted and efficient. That tone surely comes from Dr. Jason - his good cheer pervades the office. My daughters actually LIKE going there (the practice name notwithstanding, ha). Highly recommend.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great work and they get you out of the chair as quickly as possible. Can’t say enough good things about them!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
You are amazing and the dental hygienist was so gentle. Looking forward to coming in again in a couple weeks. Super friendly staff, no wait time, and booked the appointment last-minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience as a dentist office and hilarious business name.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
They were really fast and amazing! Got to watch tv while waiting. The chillest dentist I’ve ever been to. Explained everything, too.
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
As soon as you enter the room, the receptionist is welcoming and friendly, putting me immediately at ease. The dentist assistant is friendly and efficient. Dr Jason’s team is the A Team. By the time the procedure is done, you realize how painless it is. The sign on the door should be I love the dentist.
Georgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
I was quite nervous before my visit but Dr Jason made me feel at ease. He explained everything thoroughly and professionally I’m only sad that I won’t have to see him for a whole year! I highly recommend him
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great, punctual, friendly Dr&staff, knowledgeable, sensitive while providing services. Great with working you in the schedule when needed.
Terrell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Going to the dentist is not enjoyable, Dr. Jay and his team is first class.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
This was our first visit to Dr Mirabile, and it was really great! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, it was super clean, and a pleasant environment. The cleaning was faster than I've had in the past due to their state of the art equipment. The doctor's review of x-rays was thorough and he answered all of our questions patiently! We had no trouble scheduling our follow up visits. We've definitely found our new dentist!
Saga E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Best experience I've ever had. I've seen so many dentists over the years and they always tried selling me things and scare me about my teeth's condition, but you can trust this dentist 100%. He even explained how to interpret the x-rays and never tried to sell me anything. Wonderful staff and great deep cleaning. I already recommended this place to my family and would recommend it to everyone else as well.
Aleyda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Great job,amazing doctor and crew,thank you very much
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
The most comfortable expert dentistry I’ve experienced. My 5 yr old son and I are always met with friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable.
Chanin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.j is amazing. Always quick painless services. His team will make you feel at home!