Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

235 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome every time I go!
Sharad M.
Submitted 10/06/21
My cleaning work was done quickly. Courteous staff. Jason is very helpful.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/30/21
I would like to thank Dr. Mirabile and staff for such a great job. I had went in on a emergency visit, they all took really good care of me. Since I do Hate The Dentist they did all that they could to keep me relaxed and worked fast and efficiently. By all means the best dentist I have ever been too. Thank you once again!!
Madeline S.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have a lot of dental fear and issues but Dr. Mirabile and the whole staff put me at ease. They are so kind, friendly and funny. I’ve been to so many dentists in LA and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend this team!
Louis R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great Experience!!!
Bernice B.
Submitted 09/11/21
I experienced something called bone squirt's for the first time. My service with Dr. Jay is always satisfying and I've been a patient of his for over 20 years. I couldn't recommend a better place. He has assisted my family for three generations.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I love the service there and it’s comfortable and I love the staff . I always hated going to the dentist but this office makes my visits very pleasant
Gary L.
Submitted 08/22/21
As always Dr. J was on point in addressing my prescribed treatment ...
Tara T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional, friendly, and kind, all the earmarks I look for in a good dentist. No anxiety or pain, all great things when you have super sensitive teeth. No matter where I live in LA I will always come to Dr. Mirabile!
Nadeze C.
Submitted 08/19/21
I know Jason Dr. Jaison for over 10 years I adore him I love him he’s amazing he’s the best he is professional he’s efficient he is good he’s funny I really do love him I would recommend him to anyone and everyone as I have done and I just love him I am very very happy with my dentist
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Best cleaning I've ever had done, hands down! I was amazed at how friendly and efficient the entire office experience was. Thank you for easing my dentist anxieties! Happy to say I've finally found my go-to dentist after 6 years in Los Angeles. Wish I had found this team sooner!
Bertram B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Fast, friendly, and flexible. This is your textbook 3F customer satisfaction dentist.
Steve G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Jason is a complete professional dentist who takes the time to ensure your comfort under his capable hands . Fast and efficient my work was from start to finish in one weekend ending with a full set of teeth removed and replaced ! Thank you Dr.J
Dulcinea V.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was my first visit and I can honestly say I can’t wait to go back ! I had a deep gum cleaning and it was so painless and so quick ! I have more to do and already trust that the team will do an amazing job.
Kassandra M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was easy and minimal wait time.
Azar M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Mirabile and his assistant Julie. Azar
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Mirabile and staff are competent, caring, friendly, and best of all, they make going to the dentist easy. Thanks again!
James W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Jason is one of the most sincerest, kind, professional, and decent dentist you'd ever want to encounter. His office staff and other dental assistants gives the vibe of a close nit family, and the bonus is they make you feel as part of it. Fantastic work mixed with human kindness makes for a better smile.
Marco A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Gary L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Mirabile once again has demonstrated his ability to address my problems in a forthright and quick manner and that is why I don't mind coming to Santa Monica from Northern California to see him at his practice.