Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

313 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylar M.
Submitted 10/01/22
This is the one of the best practices I’ve ever been too….EVER!
Monica S.
Submitted 09/30/22
The office is always so upbeat and personable....I live them!!
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Personable, Professional, Polite, Practical. This Office & Staff & Dr. Jason M. Are incredibly gifted in their field/s of expertise & Teamwork. I can't say enough great things about them & the way they treat & care for everyone that enters their office. Their Goal is To Assure & Ensure You Leave Pleased & Satisfied. I'd Highly Recommend I Hate The Dentist To Any Family Member/Close Awuaintence/Friend. It's always a pleasure.
Desanka I.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always great
Charles K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Easy and painless
Alexander W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr J is King
Josh G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Love Dr. J and the energy in his office. He cares for each patient and I always get a great cleaning.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Caring, kind and listens to all your hygiene needs
Mauricio D.
Submitted 08/19/22
It was one of the best experience ever been to the dentist! They were nice they welcome me in right away and they got right to the point of what I need to do to take care of my teeth I give them two thumbs up
Victor C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Jason Mirabile is the best dentist I’ve been to, straight to the point and quick! I would for sure recommend him if you need a visit to the dentist
Paula K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Amazing as always!
Arash E.
Submitted 08/12/22
They are on time, they sent reminders for appointment, nice staff, friendly and professional doctor.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/11/22
best dentist i’ve seen!
Eleonora P.
Submitted 08/07/22
I went for a deep cleaning after a long time of neglecting my gums, Dr. Jason Mirabile was great, very comprehensive and funny, and did a almost painless job. Sadly I can’t say the same about his assistant, the woman was rude, very impatient, complaining about the fact that I was scared and in pain since my gums were extremely sensitive. She was also assuming that I didn’t floss when I told her I do that every day. She made me feel extremely uncomfortable. Definitely I will make sure she won’t touch my mouth ever again.
Martin F.
Submitted 08/05/22
On time, efficient, & gentle
Daniel I.
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing very considerate hard working and truly cares about helping his patients. Couldn’t ask for a more completely thorough and accommodating experience
Byron B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone was friendly and done great work
Brandon D.
Submitted 07/28/22
I love the experience I have at this office!
Meghan D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Going to the Dentist is never fun. However, Dr Jason Mirabile is professional, knowledgeable and personable. His staff is kind and welcoming. I'm very lucky to have found them! Going to the dentist isn't daunting and scary anymore
Monica S.
Submitted 07/26/22
I hate the dentist but this visit made me very comfortable!!!