Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I’ve known Dr. J for over 12 years! He’s the only dentist I trust. I send everyone I know to him. Not only is he a great guy with a big heart but he’s a great dentist.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My first time recently with Dr. Mirabile he and his staff really made me feel at ease. I am looking forward to receiving care for my teeth and feel very good about Dr. Mirabile attending to them . I highly recommend him and his Associates to care for all your dental needs. Thank you!
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
We have been bringing our entire family to see Jason for probably 10 years now, he is taking Exquisite care of both my daughters, my wife and I. He always makes time keeps everybody laughing and makes the whole experience that's pleasurable as possible. Thank you doctor.
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
First time I liked the Dentist. Great job and feel safe with the skill I experienced and he is honest giving the best deal he can Bravo!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
They treat you like family
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
sublime relaxed with confidence in the staff
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice staff made me feel comfortable
Fred G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Final result is 5 stars, but the partial denture was uncomfortable for a period, and the first 2 adjustments did not correct the problem. I'm very happy now, and would gladly recommend!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
ALWAYS the BEST experience at I Hate the Dentist. Dr. Jason Mirabile and his staff are so kind. The energy is always so positive and you feel so comfortable there. It's as fun as a dental appointment could be! Never wait more than a few minutes and they are very efficient. I wish I could them 10 stars.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I LOVE my dentist & his AMAZING STAFF !!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. J and Sonit are Great. I give this office the highest of recommendations.
Desanka I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Efficient, professional, funny, knowledgeable. Always a good experience!
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I had a bridge that fell out and I called the office and they got me in right away ! This happened 3 days before I went out of town for the holidays!!! Also did not charge!
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great hygienists at Dr. J’s office. Always a pleasant experience there
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very good work done and excellent hospitality from workers
Shauna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I just had the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had in my life! The customer service was so kind and welcoming. I left there feeling like I had just left a spa. That’s how much I was pampered. I’m Looking forward to my next visit.
Clyde D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
first time I felt confidence in the work and pricing at a dentist office in long time.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Wonderful doctor that shows tender care and concern patient is comfortable. Thank y'all kindly
Nicky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The best Dentist appointment I have ever had. Amazing attention, care and the staff is remarkable.
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent experience with the entire staff!! Professional workers and they really do a great job of making you feel comfortable! Would never recommend any other location! This is the dentist office to go to!