Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

110 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bella O.
Submitted 10/13/19
Our experience to Dr J’s office is always pleasant. The staff there is very kind and helpful.
Joel K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent service. Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Candy R.
Submitted 09/29/19
I Love Dr J and his Staff is Great!
Christina W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent service had my teeth cleaned the girl did a great job. Doctor was very nice and you can tell he enjoys his job. I would definitely recommend
Rosalie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy to relate to and good at explaining the what's, why's, and how-to-do's of the issue.
Ryan O.
Submitted 09/22/19
Doctor Mirabile is an extraordinary dentist; I cannot recommend him and his staff (shout-out to Claudia!) strongly enough. Thank you :-)
Alyson W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Jason always has his client’s best interest! I was in an out in no time.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I need a second opinion and he was very honest about it. Everyone was making me feel welcome
Silvia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I hate the dentist made me love the dentist lol. Dr Jason is so nice! The staff is very professional and you are in and out of visit quick. I highly recommend this dental care place!!!
Phillip W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a very pleasant experience
Shyrelle K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great cleaning!
Sherali L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasantly surprised!
Yaniv B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Fast treatment, The doctor was nice and explained everything before he did it. I would definitely come back again for any treatment that I will need in the future.
Mario S.
Submitted 08/21/19
he is awesome with kids! great visit
Vickie J.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr J and his staff are great. They all went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied and had the best experience possible. Thank you!
Judith K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Answers to everything. Thank you.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr J and awesome staff ..... Super cool and efficient with a sense of urgency for my comfort..thx
Mark H.
Submitted 08/02/19
I came in without an appointment and was seen immediately. My situation was quickly assessed a course of action recommended and executed it all within an hour. A bad situation was turned into a positive experience very quickly.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have always experienced professionalism and great work from Dr. Mirabile. In regards to my appointments as well, is how everyone, including the Doctor and his staff, how so very polite, helpful and personable they all have been when I have had my appointments.
Dean Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service overall !