Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernice B.
Submitted 09/11/21
I experienced something called bone squirt's for the first time. My service with Dr. Jay is always satisfying and I've been a patient of his for over 20 years. I couldn't recommend a better place. He has assisted my family for three generations.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I love the service there and it’s comfortable and I love the staff . I always hated going to the dentist but this office makes my visits very pleasant
Gary L.
Submitted 08/22/21
As always Dr. J was on point in addressing my prescribed treatment ...
Tara T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional, friendly, and kind, all the earmarks I look for in a good dentist. No anxiety or pain, all great things when you have super sensitive teeth. No matter where I live in LA I will always come to Dr. Mirabile!
Nadeze C.
Submitted 08/19/21
I know Jason Dr. Jaison for over 10 years I adore him I love him he’s amazing he’s the best he is professional he’s efficient he is good he’s funny I really do love him I would recommend him to anyone and everyone as I have done and I just love him I am very very happy with my dentist
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Best cleaning I've ever had done, hands down! I was amazed at how friendly and efficient the entire office experience was. Thank you for easing my dentist anxieties! Happy to say I've finally found my go-to dentist after 6 years in Los Angeles. Wish I had found this team sooner!
Bertram B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Fast, friendly, and flexible. This is your textbook 3F customer satisfaction dentist.
Steve G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Jason is a complete professional dentist who takes the time to ensure your comfort under his capable hands . Fast and efficient my work was from start to finish in one weekend ending with a full set of teeth removed and replaced ! Thank you Dr.J
Dulcinea V.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was my first visit and I can honestly say I can’t wait to go back ! I had a deep gum cleaning and it was so painless and so quick ! I have more to do and already trust that the team will do an amazing job.
Kassandra M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was easy and minimal wait time.
Azar M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Mirabile and his assistant Julie. Azar
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Mirabile and staff are competent, caring, friendly, and best of all, they make going to the dentist easy. Thanks again!
James W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Jason is one of the most sincerest, kind, professional, and decent dentist you'd ever want to encounter. His office staff and other dental assistants gives the vibe of a close nit family, and the bonus is they make you feel as part of it. Fantastic work mixed with human kindness makes for a better smile.
Marco A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Gary L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Mirabile once again has demonstrated his ability to address my problems in a forthright and quick manner and that is why I don't mind coming to Santa Monica from Northern California to see him at his practice.
Holly K.
Submitted 06/10/21
It’s always a pleasure to go there my 12 year old actually looks forward to seeing the dentist. Weird but true.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The most brilliant, compassionate dentist EVER!!! Not only did Dr. Jason do exemplary work on my bridge and veneer replacement, but he saved my pocketbook as well. Forever grateful to him. I’ll be back!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always very professional, friendly and the team is efficient. Thank you!
Rosalie B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Mirabile is deeply caring and kind. I felt that the work done was very good.
Mei Kuen C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. J and his staff were a good experience. I was concerned about pain and sensitivity and have a low grade fear of all dental treatments. I'm happy to say the root canal was a surprisingly quick and very comfortable, pain free experience. Only Dr. J introduced himself though. It would have been nice to know the names of everyone else who were working on my teeth and what their roles were for context. However, they were all very pleasant and put a nervous nelly at ease.