Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
Submitted 04/19/19
The most comfortable expert dentistry I’ve experienced. My 5 yr old son and I are always met with friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable.
Chanin S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.j is amazing. Always quick painless services. His team will make you feel at home!
Dean Z.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great overall experience! Recommended
Brian S.
Submitted 04/15/19
I appreciated the professionalism of everyone and the Doctor's candor.
Emma P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very friendly staff.
Devon H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very attentive and friendly...The entire staff makes you feel completely relaxed and safe.
Justin B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great Dentist and staff ! Not painful like all the Dentist I've been to in the past Thank You !...
Marco I.
Submitted 03/21/19
He is great!
Katherine W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very informative dentist, honest, and great at what he does!
Tom M.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love that you can come in on Saturdays! Great office staff and friendly dental assistant. Jason really knows his stuff as a dentist and his sense of humor keeps me smiling
Silvia C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I hate the dentist are the best!!! The Dentist staff are so nice and good about reminding patients of up Coming appointments. I'm always out of there quick!
Jamie P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Awesome doctor!
Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Really is a good service, very professional people
Kathy N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mirabile is professional caring dentist, along with dedicated staffs , Finding a good dentist is not easy I had my experience over the years but finally found my dentist
Whitney W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr J! You do good work my man...whether yankin’ a tooth, fixing a crack or adding some bling it is always a pleasure to sit in your chair, mwah
Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. J fixed my tooth, was absolutely painless and price was competitive...thanks Doc!
Melinda L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best dentist ever!!! Dr. Jason is an absolute professional and I always leave with an improved smile! Look no further for a better dentist.
Riley B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Mirable was wonderful! He and the staff were all very friendly, clear, and effective. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. I enjoyed my visit!
Delilah W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and easy to get an appointment in my time of pain. The whole time was completely painless. For those who hate the dentist you will leave here with your dental anxiety in check.
Cory G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. J is the best ever!!! Great experience!!