Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

206 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benyamin S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Heather V.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very perfessional. Very compassionate.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/12/21
I LOVE coming to the dentist when it involves coming here. The whole staff is welcoming, explains everything that they are going to do- prior to and during the procedure, and leave with you a great smile on your face! Thank you!
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great team
Daphne M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love you guys .
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/19/21
My visit was fine, thx. Kenny did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Maybe the best cleaning I've ever had. Thanks, Kenny. Only 4 stars because my missing filling didn't get filled again. But will be done next week
Joshua B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great staff and experience all around!
Alex C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. J is the best
Wade S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Was a great experience all around just wish I coyld of stayed long enough to return thanks for everything they are all great people and professional
Michael U.
Submitted 01/27/21
An absolutely great experience from the front desk to the best Dentist ever— really caring and great at his job!!! Thank you!!
Brad N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Comfortable check-in. Julie did a great cleaning, and it’s ALWAYS great to see Doc
Michael U.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very caring person—— will always come here—- ALL the people in the office are so kind and the assistant’s and the Dentist are THE BEST——- EVER!!!!!!
Abby U.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best dentist ever! In and out. No unnecessary work, no hidden fees. I’ve been going to Dr J for yearssss and I’ve never been disappointed.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Jay and team are friendly and provide excellent care. Highly recommend!
David F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr James is the best. He’s very knowledgeable and competent. Gentile and funny.
Gayle M.
Submitted 12/15/20
This appointment was just to measure. In and out in 10 minutes...No needles... no problem !
Christopher F.
Submitted 12/08/20
So far, so good.
Danny B.
Submitted 12/01/20
AMAZING OFFICE! From Dr. Jason to all the staff- Happy Holidays!
Kristen L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always awesome Dr Jay is amaze balls
Alvina O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always a great expertise with Dr J