Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

97 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie J.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr J and his staff are great. They all went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied and had the best experience possible. Thank you!
Judith K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Answers to everything. Thank you.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr J and awesome staff ..... Super cool and efficient with a sense of urgency for my comfort..thx
Mark H.
Submitted 08/02/19
I came in without an appointment and was seen immediately. My situation was quickly assessed a course of action recommended and executed it all within an hour. A bad situation was turned into a positive experience very quickly.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have always experienced professionalism and great work from Dr. Mirabile. In regards to my appointments as well, is how everyone, including the Doctor and his staff, how so very polite, helpful and personable they all have been when I have had my appointments.
Dean Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service overall !
Joan L.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had a GREAT first visit with friendly and highly skilled Dr. Mirabile and his courteous and helpful staff. I am very happy with my dental work and will definitely go back.
Arthur V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Jason made an otherwise horrible cracked tooth experience into a tolerable one. He, and his team, were a pleasure to with and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend!
Ivonne G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Love the way that the staff is always friendly
Azarmdokht H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Love Dr Mirabile , he is great dentist , amazing person and lovely professional staff, I am very happy and lucky to find him and will recommend him to all our friends and family as is very hard to find a good dentist that his first priority is your healthy teeth .
Louise M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly, efficient and extremely caring service. Best dentist in town for the whole family
Desanka I.
Submitted 07/18/19
Professional, trustworthy, helpful. A great fun place to do what must be done. Thanks for everything!
Jesse M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Mirable has a very upbeat funny personality which certainly helps with the dental procedure, and he works rather quickly and precisely with great care so you’re in and you’re you’re out! His assistants & staff are really good & very friendly! My dental experience here is as good as one would want it to be!
Chloe P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt, painless, kind , expert treatment in a warm friendly atmosphere.
Ryan F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dentist anxiety is a breeze, God Bless! God Residence by Ryan Allen Fluker www.GodResidence.com
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had such an amazing experience with this doctor and his staff. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I wish I would’ve found them sooner!
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/29/19
I found Jason to be communicative, friendly, efficient and really helpful. He dealt with my unique situation in a skillful and compassionate way, really listening to what I was saying and offering me what I really needed.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Jason and the staff are friendly, welcoming and professional. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jason for years and it’s always a pleasure, drama free, quick and painless. Keep up the great work.
Skylar W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mirabile really cares about his patients!
Sylvester B.
Submitted 06/16/19
They fit me in when there was no availability. The staff are always friendly, helpful & knowledgeable.