Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Really is a good service, very professional people
Kathy N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mirabile is professional caring dentist, along with dedicated staffs , Finding a good dentist is not easy I had my experience over the years but finally found my dentist
Whitney W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr J! You do good work my man...whether yankin’ a tooth, fixing a crack or adding some bling it is always a pleasure to sit in your chair, mwah
Jeanny G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. J fixed my tooth, was absolutely painless and price was competitive...thanks Doc!
Melinda L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best dentist ever!!! Dr. Jason is an absolute professional and I always leave with an improved smile! Look no further for a better dentist.
Riley B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Mirable was wonderful! He and the staff were all very friendly, clear, and effective. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. I enjoyed my visit!
Delilah W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and easy to get an appointment in my time of pain. The whole time was completely painless. For those who hate the dentist you will leave here with your dental anxiety in check.
Cory G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. J is the best ever!!! Great experience!!
Steven S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I've never experienced such an terrific Dr. and staff. Energetic and professional, but most importantly... they make you feel good about being there. No shame, no "Oh, that doesn't look good" just "hey, no problem, we'll fix that" - I'll never go anywhere else.
Griffin K.
Submitted 01/30/19
My 10 year old looks forward to going to the dentist. Need I say more? #ihatethedentist is the best
Amanda O.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Jason was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable about my dental needs and wishes. He is a good listener and understands how to help in a cost effective and efficacious way. His office is clean and well cared for and his staff is patient and friendly.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Highly experienced, very professional. He is skilled and his technique seems like second nature to him. You could tell he enjoys dentistry. I highly recommend this dentist.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff was very welcoming, attentive and answered all my questions.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. J is great at what he does and makes sure I’m comfortable the entire time.
Siena T.
Submitted 01/22/19
My daughter said she enjoyed the visit because it was quick. My son was less impressed, because he was disappointed in the goodies (stickers) that were given after his cleaning. As a parent, I thought our first visit seemed rushed, probably because it was near the end of the day and the office was a bit behind schedule; although all staff were courteous and polite.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Your office has a great energy. The staff is professional, attentive and incredibly welcoming. This was my first visit and I felt like I was in great hands. Thank you! Personally, I don't hate going to the dentist. I know some people do. However, if I did, this is the dentist and office I would hope to find. Regards, Stephanie W.
Robin O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always professional and very thorough.
Devon H.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was completely satisfied and made to feel as they truely cared
Lynn M.
Submitted 01/08/19
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I love the Dentist!!!!!!! Dr. Mirabile relieved my pain and gave me my smile back. I am looking forward to my future appointments ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Office staff is excellent as well
Holly A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Jay and the crew really pulled through for me yet again! He fixed a broken tooth, which is now good as new!! I’m so happy!!