Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 12/11/18
I love my dentist! I can’t say enough about this dentist and this place. He’s just the best- caring, trustworthy, and all around a great person! Highly recommend him!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr J. Mirabile is unbelievable and his assistants . I hate pain and needles, they made me feel comfortable once I sat in the chair, got pass the injections and Wow my teeth are great ,I always get compliments. I owe these guys for the new confidence they have given me ,Thanks Dr J !!
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I absolutely love my dentist- Dr. Jason. He has always been punctual with my appointments, never bullshits me. Best dental experience I’ve had in many years. I’m sad to be moving out of state, and will miss this office and the team when I go. Thanks for everything!
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very professional, down to earth, honest, knowledgeable, excellent costumer service and carding.
Tess S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone at office was very friendly and welcoming. This was my first time here. I was super nervous and it probably showed but no one made me feel weird about it. I've been avoiding dental work for a while, but am so relieved I found this business. Dr. Mirabile was professional and made me feel comfortable and safe, which for me is rare at a dentist office! He was super polite and talkative which made the dental work go by very quickly. Usually I'm whimpering and embarassed but I felt like he was really making an extra effort to keep me calm. The dental work itself went by very quickly as well. I noticed the other patients in waiting room or coming out of their dental treatments were very relaxed and happy. It seems like the staff were enjoying working as well, which you can feel as a patient. It really makes a difference!
Nika D.
Submitted 11/15/18
I took my 5 years old daughter there and it was a great experience. Definitely recommend them
John N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Mirabile is simply awesome. He’s the best dentist in Los Angeles in my opinion
Joshua H.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very enjoyable visit and honestly thought I would never say that after visiting the dentist but the whole team was really nice and professional thank your for the level of professionalism you provide
Quintella B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The dentist is very skilled and was able to navigate through complex procedures quickly!
Grant L.
Submitted 10/24/18
This is a great office! They keep everything relaxed and fun. It makes going to the dentist super easy.
Kristen L.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been back in LA for 4 years now and every year I request a dental service and the first 3 years were 3 dentists I could never trust. Then low and behold on the 4th year of trialing dentists..I find Dr. M. Aka the Super Dentist. Very professional while providing a confident bed side manner along with his healthy sense of humor! Quick, precise and gentle work! The Super Dentist!
Randall R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent service and results.
Sharad M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great service. No pain. Light hands. Accommodative. Jason continues to rock.
Cammie N.
Submitted 09/19/18
Best dentist I have been to in a while. Thanks Dr. Mirabile!
Emily A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Mirabile and his team always do great work. I highly recommend!
Sara S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Exceptional. Truly. Dr. J is a genius, with children and adults alike. I will never go anywhere else. Ever. My daughter is now 9 and has been a patient for nearly 2 years. She is excited about going to the dentist and the entire staff makes you feel special, important and cared for. Dr. j communicates beautifully and seemingly effortlessly with parent and child. There is no need to great nor small for him to give you his undivided attention. My daughter needed 6 teeth removed to make room in her overcrowded mouth and it was such a kind experience that she felt as though she had achieved a goal by the end of it. He graced her with gentle confidence and that is remarkable. She is now entering the ‘braces phase’ and the fact that we need Only come to him for All of our needs, simple and extremely complex, is beyond astounding. This office takes care of you as an individually unique case no matter what. You needn’t look any further. I’m serious. He is sincerely dedicated and hyper-vigilant beyond any experience I have ever had with any doctor in my many years, in many countries. I have been undergoing a full upper mouth reconstruction and it is invasive, psychologically challenging and life altering. I wish I could impart unto all how deeply and profoundly grateful I am to Dr. Jason Mirable. Upon my very first visit, he listened to me, educated me and introduced me to the unparalleled surgeon who has worked hand in hand with us ever since. The communication between us all and the Fact that they are all there for me at any time, any time at all regarding any concern I have, makes this process an endeavor to be jointly realized rather than a sad and painful consequence to be endured. I am at the final stages of my 2 year treatment with Dr.J and the incredible Dr. Dall’Olmo and their working relationship is nothing short of awe-inspiring. They have never, ever let me down. They are reassuring, comforting, highly informative and always, Always there for me and my daughter, no matter what. Honestly, I have waited to write this because I have been burned in my life and I stake my integrity on everything I am sharing with you. Look no further. You and your family will be cared for beyond any experience you have ever had anywhere.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Even though I hate the dentist, I love going to this office! The entire staff puts me at ease and actually makes the visit fun. I highly recommend going here.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 07/31/18
From the moment you walk into the office you feel like your gong to visit family. Everyone is extremely warm, friendly and caring about all your Dental needs. Dr. J has a since of humor that that keeps you laughing once your done being treated. I call Him my Friend/Dentist, because he's so caring about his work and likes to ensure that your alright
Monica G.
Submitted 07/21/18
I went from “I hate the dentist” to “I love the dentist” thanks to Dr. Jason. He doesn’t tell you your arm will fall off if you don’t get a filling or that life as you know is over because you grind your teeth at night. His laid back attitude puts you at ease and he tells you the positives over any negatives. His staff is extremely nice and caring and the dynamic amongst them is fantastic. I brought my kids to him before I made the switch and now the whole family loves him. My check up was fast, pleasant and most importantly, extremely thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Jason to everybody out there who hates dentists ;)
Feliks S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Always friendly, always fast, and always an easy positive experience for my 9 yr old son.