Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

291 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very knowledgeable and a very easy appointment.
Fermin M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excelente
Fermin M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good experince
Michael U.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Mirabile is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very happy with the staff / Dr. And all in all everything—- will come back every time.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/06/22
As it always is Dr at Mirabile, Fine and dandy!
Christina J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great time going into the dentist! From the front desk to Dr. J being super calm and friendly. Thank you!
Christiane G.
Submitted 06/02/22
quick and painless
Jibril R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor J … Is the BEST! There’s no other dental care that’s feels like home. Everytime I go , the incredible staff makes me feel right at home. Doctor J really cares for his patients. He is the most funniest guy you’ll ever meet. And with the music, feels more like a social club. Never thought i’d actually like going to the dentist
Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/26/22
He’s the man! I love Jason!
Ian R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent experience. Fast and efficient!
Anastassiya B.
Submitted 05/23/22
This doctor you can trust. I had a good experience there, this is my second year with this doctor.
Wayne W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. J. He is courteous, fun to talk to, and sensitive to your needs! Staff is great too!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was happy to have my porcelain Veneer reglued for the eight time. However, I did not appreciate the tall older dentist touching my tooth & telling me to have a root canal. I can not tolerate any more foreign materials to my immune system. I am allergic to Penicillin. I am 66 years old
Cary H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I came in a for a regular which was done professionally and really good. i was happy till the another dayplayer Dentist came in and told me that i need to replace all my 3 crowns even though I had one put in 2019. I was not happy about the news and probably going to wait till tull I get a second opinion. My teeth feel fine and when he notes my gums supposedly was..perhaps that was right after a full hygiene cleaning for the last hour. Of course my gums would be inflamed and bloody. im not going to do any unnecessary procedure. Im over 60 years old.
Carmine R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I recommend all my friends and family ! I love the staff. When I'm having a tooth ache they always get me in !
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente
Christian A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Amazing!
Katherine W.
Submitted 04/29/22
I love this dental office! Jason his lovely wife and staff are awesome! Very welcoming! I love the fact that I see people like me working there! Representation matters( Tamica) keep making us all smile
Tanisha N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Went in for emergency appointment he was very helpful and made me feel at ease took care of me right away!
Amber M.
Submitted 04/22/22
The most kind-hearted man that I've probably ever met. Great with kids, great sense of humor. I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist before!