Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jason Mirabile, DDS -  - Dentist

iHateTheDentist.com

Jason Mirabile, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

171 total reviews

Dr. Jason Mirabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Mirabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great guy and great staff!
Stacey L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Despite my insurance company mishap. Dr. Mirabel was: kind, understanding and professional. I highly recommend him at ihatethedentist.com
Bridgette M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. M is always friendly, accommodating, communicates well, is concerned with your needs, and responds efficiently to your specific dental desires. His staff are personable, friendly, funny, and work as a team to provide excellent service. I would recommend their services to anyone who is in need of great care with minimal downtime and NO STRESS! Positive vibes and professional environment. Coming to this office has been the BEST dental experience of my life.
Erika M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing! Thank you!
Wendy Y.
Submitted 07/21/20
It is always a great time when going to Dr. Mirabile. He has a great energy and makes you feel like a friend. I am always relaxed. Even when the drills are singing loudly!! I’ve been going to him for about 10 years now. I have moved a few times further away from Santa Monica but I will never change dentists. He’s too good and special.
Bertram B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Incredibly reliable team. Always there, always in good spirits, and always doing the best I could ask for
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/18/20
I could not have asked for more then the whole experience provided. From scheduling to exceptional dental work to the attitudes off the people who work there, it far exceeded my expectations.
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff. The best cleaning and dental experience I've ever had.
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/28/20
I never use to like going to the dentist until I went here. Very nice and knowledgeable people. Always a great experience!
Marianna I.
Submitted 06/26/20
Now I don’t hate the dentist anymore!!!
Alexander M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I love the professional service and the friendly people
Camerino B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Once I was taken back to be seen the visit went really fast! I know they were slammed the day I went it but once in it was quick and easy and painless! I always hate taking x-rays and my hygienist was so fast! Dr. Mirabile was super nice and friendly and personable! You could tell he knows his patients really well and has a good relationship with them. Everyone seemed happy and fun! I’ll be back!
George B.
Submitted 06/02/20
The entire group is great, relaxed and proficient, I always feel confident that I'm in the right place to get what I need done in a relaxed and caring manner. Dr. Mirabile is the best.
William M.
Submitted 05/23/20
DR. FEEL GOOD! EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, MINDSET, EXPERIENCE!! A DEFINITE CHAMPION DENTIST! I APPRECIATE HAVING HIM AS MY DENTIST
Camerino B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very good service
Justin B.
Submitted 05/15/20
All great work Thank you
Constance W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent Dentist.
Kristen L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Amazing and Quick Care.
Shaunta M.
Submitted 05/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to visit the dentist. I’ve been a patient for 9 years. I will never try another dentist ever.